The Count Down Begins!

44 Days until the big 3-0! As a kid, and even in my early 20’s I always heard older individuals talking about the dreaded 30 and how “old” it made them feel. As I approach 30, I can’t say that I feel the same way. On the contrary, I am actually pretty excited. I am not sure if it is the fact that I am done with just being the caretaker or if it is the fact that I am “getting older,” but in the past few months I have devised plans and ways to excute them in the my 30th year! I want big changes to happen and the only way that is going to go down, is if I create and excute said changes. If anyone is reading this welcome, and I hope you enjoy the ride. It should be a good one.

About takingchargeofme

A soon-to-be 30 year old wife, mother of two, daughter, friend, fitness and nutrition enthusiast. I love anything food- especially recreating recipes with more wholesome ingredients. I have a passion for working out and running. I am here to document my journey to 30 and beyond. The countdown is on, 44 days until the BIG 30.. I am pretty excited, I have lots of plans!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

