43 To Go

Today was my last installment of a 5 week “Better Body” course held here on base. In the 5 weeks I dropped 2.8 lbs and recieved a body fat percentage via the bodpod of 28.6. I am going to go ahead and wait until October 16th ish to schedule another appointment and see what it looks like, and may wait until the new year.

I am also wanting to set up 4 sub-categories of goals I want to achieve each month- nothing to overwhelming, just something to keep me motivated and accountable. There are several areas in my life that are lacking organization, causing me more stress.

Here is to prepping for a fantactic 30th year!

About takingchargeofme

A soon-to-be 30 year old wife, mother of two, daughter, friend, fitness and nutrition enthusiast. I love anything food- especially recreating recipes with more wholesome ingredients. I have a passion for working out and running. I am here to document my journey to 30 and beyond. The countdown is on, 44 days until the BIG 30.. I am pretty excited, I have lots of plans!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

